Common Collective was a band started in 2010 by Paul Robey (Arte Chambers), Josh Grey, Martin Larsen, Shawn Evans, Aaron Williamson, Bee Thomas, Aaron Sams, Andre Brown in 2010. It started as a collective of musicians working to produce rock, hip hop and RnB music. They were signed to Louisville’s Little Heart Records and produced two albums False and Truth.


Second Album by Common Collective.


First Album by Common Collective

Question After Question
Tell The Truth
Gotta Be
One By One
Show Me
Star Fighter

Other Media from Common Collective

Some Video